Donate Now!

Contact Learner Support Services

For general inquiries, please contact us at learnersupportservices@nosm.ca.

Dr. Jason Shack
Assistant Dean, Learner Affairs
Tel: 807-766-7465
Fax: 807-766-7368
Email: jshack@nosm.ca
Dr. Sherry Mongeau
Interim Director, Learner Support Services
Tel: 705-662-7257
Fax: 705-662-6917
Email: smongeau@nosm.ca
Laura Csontos
Senior Learner Affairs Officer, MD & Graduate Students, Learner Support Services
Tel: 705-662-7248
Fax: 705-662-6917
Email: laura.csontos@nosm.ca
Nicholas Alderton
Senior Learner Affairs Officer, MD Students, Learner Support Services
Tel: 807-766-7315
Fax: 807-766-7368
Email: nalderton@nosm.ca
Scott Fisher
Senior Learner Affairs Officer, PGME Residents & NODIP Interns, Learner Support Services
Tel: 705-662-7277
Fax: 705-662-6917
Email: scfisher@nosm.ca
Kirstie Taylor
Learner Support Services Coordinator, Learner Support Services
Tel: 705-662-7009
Fax: 705-662-6917
Email: krtaylor@nosm.ca
Terry Oja
Financial Aid Officer, Learner Support Services
Tel: 807-766-7474
Fax: 807-766-7368
Email: toja@nosm.ca
Melissa Pafford
Accessibility Advisor, Learner Support Services
Tel: 705-662-7250
Fax: 705-662-6917
Email: accessibilityadvisor@nosm.ca
Itunu Osifeso
Administrative Assistant, Learner Support Services
Tel: 705-662-7122
Fax: 705-662-6917
Email: iosifeso@nosm.ca
Tracy Laird
Administrative Assistant, Learner Support Services
Tel: 807-766-7366
Fax: 807-766-7368
Email: tracy.laird@nosm.ca