Donate Now!

Contact Learner Support Services

For general inquiries, please contact us at learnersupportservices@nosm.ca.

Dr. Jason Shack
Assistant Dean, Learner Affairs
Tel: 807-766-7465
Fax: 807-766-7368
Email: jshack@nosm.ca
Melissa Pafford
Accessibility Advisor, Learner Support Services
Tel: 705-662-7205
Fax: 705-662-6917
Email: accessibilityadvisor@nosm.ca
Nicholas Foxon
Financial Aid Officer, Learner Support Services
Tel: 807-766-7474
Fax: 807-766-7368
Email: nfoxon@nosm.ca
Itunu Osifeso
Wellness Coordinator, Learner Support Services
Tel: 705-662-7122
Fax: 705-662-6917
Email: iosifeso@nosm.ca
Laura Csontos
Senior Learner Affairs Officer,  Learner Support Services
Tel: 705-662-7248
Fax: 705-662-6917
Email: laura.csontos@nosm.ca
Nicholas Alderton
Senior Learner Affairs Officer, Learner Support Services
Tel: 807-766-7315
Fax: 807-766-7368
Email: nalderton@nosm.ca
Kathleen Wells
Senior Learner Affairs Officer, Learner Support Services
Tel: 705-662-7027
Fax: 705-662-6917
Email: kawells@nosm.ca
Nicole Fera
Learner Affairs Officer, Learner Support Services
Tel: 807-766-7277
Fax: 705-662-6917
Email: nfera@nosm.ca
Stephanie Paradis
Administrative Assistant, Learner Support Services
Tel: 705-662-7009
Fax: 705-662-6917
Email: sparadis@nosm.ca