Remote Work
Toolkit
A modern white keyboard with three blue colored contact us buttons and copy space. The contact us keyboard buttons have different icons and text on themselves in relation to contact us concept. Horizontal composition with selective focus. Great use for call center, contact us and communication concepts.

Contact Us

Need help? We’d love to hear from you!

Toll-Free: 1-800-461-8777

NOSM University in Thunder Bay
955 Oliver Rd | Thunder Bay, ON | P7B 5E1 | Tel: 807-766-7300 | Fax: 807-766-7370

NOSM University in Sudbury
935 Ramsey Lake Rd. | Sudbury, ON | P3E 2C6 | Tel: 705-675-4883 | Fax: 705-675-4858

wdt_ID Department Name Email Phone
1 Admissions & Recruitment (MD program) admissions@nosm.ca Fax: 807-766-7368
Toll-Free: 1-800-461-8777 ext. 7454
2 Advancement advancement@nosm.ca Tel: 705-662-7154
3 Alumni Relations alumni@nosm.ca
4 Vice-President, Administration and Chief Operating Officer administration@nosm.ca Tel: 705-662-7126
5 Communications and External Relations communications@nosm.ca
6 Community Relations  scheduling@nosm.ca, electives@nosm.ca, internationalelectives@nosm.ca, housing@nosm.ca, panda@nosm.ca
7 Continuing Professional Education and Development cepd@nosm.ca Tel: 807-766-7464
Fax 807-866-7516 (Thunder Bay)
Fax: 705-662-7262 (Sudbury)
8 Corporate Secretary, Manager Policy and Governance Relations governance@nosm.ca Tel: 705-662-7206
9 President, Vice-Chancellor, Dean and CEO president@nosm.ca Tel: 705-662-7228
10 Equity and Inclusion   adei@nosm.ca

Kindly note: Hours of operation may be influenced by public holidays.