Remote Work
Toolkit
A modern white keyboard with three blue colored contact us buttons and copy space. The contact us keyboard buttons have different icons and text on themselves in relation to contact us concept. Horizontal composition with selective focus. Great use for call center, contact us and communication concepts.

Contact Us

Need help? We’d love to hear from you!

Central Mailing Address and Phone Number

Toll-Free: 1-800-461-8777

NOSM at Lakehead University
955 Oliver Rd
Thunder Bay, ON, P7B 5E1
Tel: 807-766-7300
Fax: 807-766-7370

NOSM at Laurentian University
935 Ramsey Lake Rd
Sudbury, ON, P3E 2C6
Tel: 705-675-4883
Fax: 705-675-4858

Department Name

Email

Phone

Admissions & Recruitment
(MD program)
admissions@nosm.ca Toll-Free: 1-800-461-8777
Fax: 807-766-7368
Learner Affairs Office learneraffairs@nosm.ca Toll-Free: 1-800-461-8777
Student Records and Electives  records@nosm.ca  Tel: 705-662-7287
Fax: 807-766-7485

Undergraduate Medical Education (UME) Program

ume@nosm.ca
Postgraduate Medical Education Office postgrad@nosm.ca
Faculty Affairs Office facultyaffairs@nosm.ca Toll-Free: 1-877-678-7358
Continuing Professional Education and Development cepd@nosm.ca Tel: 807-766-7464

Fax Lines
Thunder Bay: 807-866-7516
Sudbury: 705-662-7262 

Office of the Dean, President and CEO dean@nosm.ca Tel: 705-662-7228
Office of the Corporate Secretary, Manager Policy and Governance Relations Secretary to the Board of Directors, Academic Council and Joint Senate
governance@nosm.ca
Tel: 705-662-7206
Information Technology
(IT Helpdesk)
helpdesk@nosm.ca Toll-Free 1-800-461-8777
Tel: 705-662-7120
(NOSM at Laurentian)
Tel: 807-766-7500
(NOSM at Lakehead)
Office of Communications and External Relations communications@nosm.ca Tel: 807-766-7452
Media Inquiries Kim Latimer
Health Sciences Library askthelibrary@nosm.ca

Please visit nosm.ca/library for upcoming closures or reduced summer hours, as well as location information

Tel: 705-662-7282
(NOSM at Laurentian)
Tel: 807-766-7375
(NOSM at Lakehead)
Research research@nosm.ca 
Graduate Studies graduatestudies@nosm.ca
Office of Institutional Intelligence  

 

 oii@nosm.ca
Office of Equity and Inclusion   adei@nosm.ca
Advancement Office
(Giving and Alumni Relations)
advancement@nosm.ca Tel: 705-662-7154
Toll-Free: 1-800-461-8777
Human Resources hr@nosm.ca
payroll@nosm.ca
Tel: 807-766-7425
Fax: 705-671-3880
Finance finance@nosm.ca
Northern Ontario Dietetic Internship Program (NODIP) denise.raftis@nosm.ca Tel: 705-662-7167
Fax: 705-675-4858
Rehabilitation Studies hsplacements@nosm.ca.
Francophone Affairs affaires.francophones@nosm.ca
Indigenous Affairs 807-766-7487
Community Relations  scheduling@nosm.ca
electives@nosm.ca
internationalelectives@nosm.ca housing@nosm.ca
panda@nosm.ca

Kindly note: Hours of operation may be influenced by public holidays.