Donate Now!

General Inquiries:

Toll Free: 1-800-461-8777 ext. 7464
Tel: 807-766-7464
Fax Sudbury: 705-662-7262
Fax Thunder Bay: 807-866-7516
General Email: cepd@nosm.ca

CEPD Team

Dr. Janice Willett, MD, FRCSC
Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs &
Continuing Education & Professional Development (CEPD)
Associate Professor, Clinical Sciences Division

Dr. James Goertzen, MD, CCFP, MCISc, FCFP
Assistant Dean, Continuing Education & Professional Development (CEPD)
Professor, Clinical Sciences Division

Dr. Stephen Cooper, MD, CCFP, FCFP
Medical Director, Continuing Medical Education (CME)
Assistant Professor, Clinical Sciences Division

Dr. Adam Moir, MD, CCFP (EM)
Medical Director, Faculty Development (FD)
Associate Professor, Clinical Sciences Division

Ms. Anita Arella, M.A.
Director, Faculty Affairs & CEPD

Ms. Lavina (Vin) Auld
Videoconferencing/OTN NOSM Lead Coordinator
Executive Assistant to Senior Associate Dean & Dean’s Office
(807) 766-7448
vauld@nosm.ca

Ms. Judy Bentham
Executive Assistant, Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs
(807)766-7492
jbentham@nosm.ca

Dr. Clare Cook, Ph.D.
CEPD Research Coordinator
(807)766-7319
ccook@nosm.ca

Ms. Michelle Bissonnette
Assistant Instructional Designer
(705)662-7235
mbissonnette@nosm.ca

Ms. Julie Colquhoun
CEPD Accreditation Coordinator
(807)766-7459
jucolquhoun@nosm.ca

Ms. Sarah Bazinet
CEPD Coordinator
(705)662-7117
mbazinet@nosm.ca

Ms. Lisa Kokanie
CEPD Coordinator
(807)766-7393
lkokanie@nosm.ca

Ms. Lindsay Lemieux
CEPD Project Coordinator
(705)662-7145
lilemieux@nosm.ca

Ms. Sharon Boudreau
FA and CEPD Administrative Assistant
(807)766-7321
sboudreau@nosm.ca

Ms. Lindsay Glennie
FA and CEPD Administrative Assistant
(705)662-7187
lglennie@nosm.ca