Remote Work
Toolkit

General Inquiries:

Toll Free: 1-800-461-8777 ext. 7464
Tel: 807-766-7464
Fax Sudbury: 705-662-7262
Fax Thunder Bay: 807-766-7516
General Email: cepd@nosm.ca

CEPD Team

Dr. James Goertzen, MD, CCFP, MCISc, FCFP
Associate Dean, Continuing Education & Professional Development (CEPD)
Professor, Clinical Sciences Division

Dr. Stephen Cooper, MD, CCFP, FCFP
Medical Director, Continuing Medical Education (CME)
Assistant Professor, Clinical Sciences Division

Dr. Sarah McIsaac, MD, MBBCh MEd, FRCPC
Medical Director, Faculty Development (FD)
Assistant Professor, Clinical Sciences Division
smcisaac@nosm.ca

Mr. Joey McColeman
Director, CEPD
(705) 662-7275
jmccoleman@nosm.ca

Ms. Lavina (Vin) Auld
Videoconferencing/OTN NOSM Lead Coordinator
Executive Assistant to Senior Associate Dean & Dean’s Office
(807) 766-7448
vauld@nosm.ca

Ms. Kristin Grady
Executive Assistant, Associate Dean of CEPD and Faculty Affairs
(807)766-7404
kgrady@nosm.ca

Ms. Pamela Haight
CEPD Project Manager
(705)662-7157
phaight@nosm.ca

Dr. Clare Cook, Ph.D.
CEPD Research Coordinator
(807)766-7319
ccook@nosm.ca

Ms. Michelle Bissonnette
Assistant Instructional Designer
(705)662-7235
mbissonnette@nosm.ca

Ms. Julie Colquhoun
CEPD Accreditation Coordinator
(807)766-7459
jucolquhoun@nosm.ca

Ms. Sarah Bazinet
CEPD Coordinator
(705)662-7117
mbazinet@nosm.ca

Ms. Lisa Kokanie
CEPD Coordinator
(807)766-7393
lkokanie@nosm.ca

Mrs. Melissa Rye
CEPD Project Coordinator
(705)662-7145
mrye@nosm.ca

Ms. Sharon Boudreau
CEPD Administrative Assistant
(807)766-7321
sboudreau@nosm.ca

Ms. Dana Walsh
CEPD Administrative Assistant
(705)662-7187
dwalsh@nosm.ca