Remote Work
Toolkit

General Inquiries:

Toll Free: 1-800-461-8777 ext. 7464
Tel: 807-766-7464
Fax Sudbury: 705-662-7262
Fax Thunder Bay: 807-766-7516
General Email: cepd@nosm.ca

CEPD Team

Dr. James Goertzen, MD, CCFP, MCISc, FCFP
Associate Dean, Continuing Education & Professional Development (CEPD)
Professor, Clinical Sciences Division

Dr. Sarah McIsaac, MD, MBBCh MEd, FRCPC
Medical Director, Faculty Development (FD)
Assistant Professor, Clinical Sciences Division
smcisaac@nosm.ca

Mr. Joey McColeman
Director, Continuing Education and Professional Development (CEPD)
(705) 662-7275
jmccoleman@nosm.ca

Ms. Amanda Mihalus
Executive Assistant, to the Associate Dean of Continuing Education and Professional Development (CEPD)
(807) 766-7519
amihalus@nosm.ca

Dr. Clare Cook, Ph.D.
CEPD Research Coordinator
(807)766-7319
ccook@nosm.ca

Dr. Kristen Shaw, Ph.D.
Assistant Instructional Designer
(705)662-7023
krshaw@nosm.ca

Ms. Julie Colquhoun
CEPD Accreditation Coordinator
(807)766-7459
jucolquhoun@nosm.ca

Ms. Sarah Bazinet
CEPD Coordinator
(705)662-7117
mbazinet@nosm.ca

Ms. Lisa Kokanie
CEPD Coordinator
(807)766-7393
lkokanie@nosm.ca

Mrs. Melissa Rye
CEPD Project Coordinator
(705)662-7145
mrye@nosm.ca

Ms. Sharon Boudreau
CEPD Administrative Assistant
(807)766-7321
sboudreau@nosm.ca

Ms. Ashley D’Amour
CEPD Administrative Assistant
(705)662-7187
adamour@nosm.ca