Remote Work
Toolkit

Research and Graduate Studies Office Contacts

For all general Research and Graduate Studies Office inquiries please contact research@nosm.ca.

For all general Graduate Studies inquiries please contact graduatestudies@nosm.ca.

For all inquiries for the Vice Dean, Research, Innovation and International Relations:
Diane Moncion,
Executive Assistant
dmoncion@nosm.ca
Tel: 1+705-662-7220

David C. Marsh MD CCSAM
Vice Dean, Research, Innovation and International Relations
Professor, Clinical Sciences
ᑕᐧᐠᑌᕑ. ᑌᐱᐟ ᒪᕑᐡ ᐅᑭᐦᑭᓄᐦᐊᒪᑫ
NOSM University
Business: (705) 662-7200
Business Fax: (705) 671-3830
E-mail: vice.dean.research@nosm.ca
Web Page: http://www.nosm.ca
www.facebook.com/david.marsh.nosm
twitter @dmarshnosm


head shot of Dr. T.C Tai, Assistant Dean, Research
Dr. T.C Tai
Assistant Dean, Research
Tel: +1 (705) 662-7239
Email: ttai@nosm.ca

Dr. Alain Simard
Assistant Dean, Graduate Studies
Tel: +1 (705) 662-7196
Email: asimard@nosm.ca

Professional headshot of Director of Research & Library, Patty Fink
Patty Fink
Director, Research, Innovation and International Relations
Tel: +1 (705) 662-7236
Email: pfink@nosm.ca



Sean Parsons
Manager, Research Services
NOSM University
Email:separsons@nosm.ca


Isabella Scola-Lawryshyn
Administrative Assistant, Research and Graduate Studies
NOSM University
Email:research@nosm.ca


For assistance with research needs (ethics, funding applications, etc.)

Sudbury

Thunder Bay


Lyne Morvan
Research Coordinator
NOSM University
Tel: +1 (705) 662-7218
Email: lmorvan@nosm.ca

Ghislaine Attema
Research Coordinator
NOSM University
Tel:+1 (807) 766-7509
Email: ghislaine.attema@nosm.ca
Research Office Administrative Assistant
Linda Liboiron-Grenier
Research Services Administrative Coordinator
NOSM University
Email: lliboirongrenier@nosm.ca

For Laboratory Inquiries

Sudbury

Thunder Bay

Natalie Lefort
Research Laboratory Coordinator
NOSM University
Tel: +1 (705) 662-7288
Email:labresearch@nosm.ca
Professional Headshot of Pam Tallon, Lab coordinator NOSM at Lakehead
Pam Tallon
Research Laboratory Coordinator
NOSM University
Tel: +1 (807) 766-7367
Email: labresearch@nosm.ca

Graduate Studies

Hillary Sparkes
Graduate Studies Coordinator
NOSM University
Tel: (807)766-7301
Email:hsparkes@nosm.ca