Donate Now!
Research Office team members standing outside in front of stone wall

Research Office Contacts

For all general Research Office inquiries and Associate Dean liaisons please contact research@nosm.ca.

Professional headshot of Associate Dean of Research, Penny Moody-Corbett
Dr. Penny Moody-Corbett
Associate Dean, Research
research@nosm.ca

head shot of Dr. T.C Tai, Assistant Dean, Research
Dr. T.C Tai
Assistant Dean, Research
Tel: +1 (705) 662-7239
Email: ttai@nosm.ca

Professional headshot of Director of Research & Library, Patty Fink
Patty Fink
Director, Research and Health Sciences Library
Tel: +1 (705) 662-7236
Email: pfink@nosm.ca

Profile Image of Bria Coraddi, Administrative Assistant, Research
Bria Corradi
Administrative Assistant, Research
NOSM at Laurentian University
Tel: +1 (705) 662-7207
Email:bcorradi@nosm.ca

For assistance with research needs (ethics, funding applications, etc.)


Lyne Morvan
Research Coordinator
NOSM at Laurentian University
Tel: +1 (705) 662-7218
Email: lmorvan@nosm.ca

Hillary Sparkes
Research Coordinator
NOSM at Lakehead University
Tel: +1 (807) 766-7301
Email: hsparkes@nosm.ca

For Thunder Bay campus laboratory inquiries

Professional Headshot of Pam Tallon, Lab coordinator NOSM at Lakehead
Pam Tallon
Research Laboratory Coordinator
NOSM at Lakehead University
Tel: +1 (807) 766-7367
Email: ptallon@nosm.ca

For Sudbury campus laboratory inquiries

Professional headshot of Lab Coordinator NOSM at Laurentian East Campus Natalie Lefort
Natalie Lefort
Research Laboratory Coordinator
NOSM at Laurentian University
Tel: +1 (705) 662-7288
Email: nlefort@nosm.ca