Remote Work
Toolkit

Research Office Contacts

For all general Research Office inquiries please contact research@nosm.ca.

For all general Graduate Studies inquiries please contact graduatestudies@nosm.ca.

For all inquiries for the Associate Dean, Research, Innovation and International Relations please contact:
Diane Moncion,
Executive Assistant
dmoncion@nosm.ca
Tel: 1+705-662-7220

David C. Marsh MD CCSAM
Associate Dean, Research, Innovation and International Relations
Professor, Clinical Sciences
ᑕᐧᐠᑌᕑ. ᑌᐱᐟ ᒪᕑᐡ ᐅᑭᐦᑭᓄᐦᐊᒪᑫ
Northern Ontario School of Medicine
Business: (705) 662-7200
Business Fax: (705) 671-3830
E-mail: dmarsh@nosm.ca
Web Page: http://www.nosm.ca
www.facebook.com/david.marsh.nosm
twitter @dmarshnosm


head shot of Dr. T.C Tai, Assistant Dean, Research
Dr. T.C Tai
Assistant Dean, Research
Tel: +1 (705) 662-7239
Email: ttai@nosm.ca
Dr. David Savage
Acting Assistant Dean, Graduate Studies
Tel: +1 (705) 662-7043
Email: dsavage@nosm.ca

Professional headshot of Director of Research & Library, Patty Fink
Patty Fink
Director, Research and Health Sciences Library
Tel: +1 (705) 662-7236
Email: pfink@nosm.ca


Research Office Administrative Assistant
Linda Liboiron-Grenier
Administrative Assistant, Research
NOSM at Laurentian University
Tel: +1 (705) 662-7207
Email:lliboirongrenier@nosm.ca


For assistance with research needs (ethics, funding applications, etc.)

Sudbury Campus

Thunder Bay Campus


Lyne Morvan
Research Coordinator
NOSM at Laurentian University
Tel: +1 (705) 662-7218
email: lmorvan@nosm.ca

Ghislaine Pilot Attema
Research Coordinator
NOSM at Lakehead University
Tel:+1 (807) 766-7509
email: ghislaine.attema@nosm.ca

For Laboratory Inquiries

Sudbury Campus

Thunder Bay Campus

Professional headshot of Lab Coordinator NOSM at Laurentian East Campus Natalie Lefort
Natalie Lefort
Research Laboratory Coordinator
NOSM at Laurentian University
Tel: +1 (705) 662-7288
Email: nlefort@nosm.ca
Professional Headshot of Pam Tallon, Lab coordinator NOSM at Lakehead
Pam Tallon
Research Laboratory Coordinator
NOSM at Lakehead University
Tel: +1 (807) 766-7367
Email: ptallon@nosm.ca

Graduate Studies

Hillary Sparkes
Graduate Studies Coordinator
NOSM at Lakehead University
Tel: +1 (807) 766-7301
Email: hsparkes@nosm.ca