Donate Now!

Contact Us

Division Head, Clinical Sciences

Dr. Harshad Telang
Division Head, Clinical Sciences
Tel:   807-766-7398
Fax:  705-662-7265
Email: htelang@nosm.ca

Administrative Coordinator, Clinical Sciences Division

Lorie Plumpton
Administrative Coordinator
Clinical Sciences Division
Tel: 807-766-7416
Fax: 705-662-7265
Email: divclinsci@nosm.ca

Section Chair, Anesthesia

Dr. Brent Kennedy
Email: bknny2@gmail.com

Section Chair, Child & Adolescent Health

Dr. Sean Murray
Email: smurray@hsnsudbury.ca

Section Chair, Emergency Medicine

Dr. Gary Bota
Email: gary.bota1@gmail.com

Section Chair, Internal Medicine

Dr. Birubi Biman
Email: bbiman@nosm.ca

Section Chair, Health Sciences

Ms. Sally Prystanski
Email: sally.prystanski@nosm.ca

Section Chair, Family Medicine

Dr. Barb Zelek & Dr. Anjali Oberai
Emails: bzelek@mfht.org | aoberai@wawafht.com

Section Chair, Surgery

Dr. Roy Kirkpatrick
Email: kirkpatrickroy@hotmail.com

Section Chair, Orthopedic Surgery

Dr. David Puskas
Email: dpuskas@tbaytel.net

Section Chair, Women’s Health

Dr. Karen Splinter
Email: ksplinter@hsnsudbury.ca

Section Chair, Radiology

Dr. Anatoly Shuster
Email: shustera@tbh.net

Section Chair, Psychiatry

Dr. Jack Haggarty
Email: haggartyj@tbh.net

Section Chair, Pathology

Dr. Denis Bonin
Email: dbonin@hsnsudbury.ca

Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs

Dr. Janice Willett
Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs
Tel: 807-766-7493
Fax: 807-766-7437
Email: jwillett@nosm.ca

Director, Faculty Affairs and CEPD

Anita Arella
Director, Faculty Affairs and CEPD
Tel: 807-766-7326
Fax: 807-766-7436
Email: aarella@nosm.ca 

For general or Faculty inquiries please call 1-877-678-7358.