Donate Now!

Contact HR

You can contact us by email to hr@nosm.ca or get in touch with one of us personally.  Whatever your question, we are here to help!

Administrative Contacts

Mirjana Vrbanac
Human Resources Administrative Assistant
Tel: 807-766-7425
Fax: 705-671-3880
Email: mvrbanac@nosm.ca

Secondary Human Resources Contacts

Christine Vanderydt 
Human Resources Generalist
Tel:  705-662-7195
Fax: 705-671-3880
Email: christine.vanderydt@nosm.ca

Amber McCart
Human Resources Generalist
Tel:  807-766-7440
Fax: 705-671-3880
Email: amccart@nosm.ca

Primary Human Resources Contacts

Lyne Aubry-Yates
Director, Human Resources
Tel: 705-671-7270
Fax: 705-671-3880
Email: laubryyates@nosm.ca

Rita Campbell
Human Resources Consultant
Tel: 705-671-3835
Fax: 705-671-3880
Email: rita.campbell@nosm.ca

Tina Carswell
Human Resources Consultant
Tel: 705-662-7209
Fax: 705-671-3880
Email: tina.carswell@nosm.ca

Kari Wakefield
Human Resources Consultant
Tel: 807-766-7324
Fax: 807-671-3880
Email: kari.wakefield@nosm.ca

Pay and Benefits Contacts

Laurie Twilley
Human Resources Coordinator (Payroll, Pension and Benefits)
Tel: 705-662-7138
Fax: 705-671-3880
Email: laurie.twilley@nosm.ca