Give Feedback!

Contact Us

Postgraduate Education Contacts

Associate Dean and Senior Director of Postgraduate Education

Dr. Tom Crichton
Interim Associate Dean, Postgraduate Education


Jennifer Fawcett
Senior Director, Postgraduate Education
NOSM at Lakehead University
807-766-7503
jennifer.fawcett@nosm.ca

Postgraduate Education Managers

Kate Kearney
Postgradute Education Manager
PGE Office and Accreditation
NOSM at Laurentian University
705-662-7259
kkearney@nosm.ca


Dr. Kristy Côté
Postgraduate Education Manager
Family Medicine, Pediatrics, Public Health and Preventive Medicine, PGY3 FM Enhanced Skills / FM Emergency Medicine
NOSM at Laurentian University
705-662-7212
kristy.cote@nosm.ca


Joey McColeman
Postgraduate Education Manager
Internal Medicine, Psychiatry, General Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery, Obs/Gyn, Anesthesiology, PGY3 Family Practice Anesthesia
NOSM at Laurentian University
705-662-7275
joey.mccoleman@nosm.ca

Executive Assistant and PGE Office Administration

Lori Kaluzny
Executive Assistant, Postgraduate Education
NOSM at Lakehead University
807-766-7328
lori.kaluzny@nosm.ca


Amanda Fluke
Administrative Assistant, Postgraduate Education Office
NOSM at Laurentian University
705-662-7230
afluke@nosm.ca

Resident Wellness


Dr. Jonathan DellaVedova

Postgraduate Education Wellness Lead Clinician
residentwellness@nosm.ca


Denise Fleury
Resident Wellness Program Coordinator Support
pgewellness@nosm.ca
705-662-7256

Registration and Reporting

Jennifer Zubel
Registration and Reporting Coordinator
NOSM at Lakehead University
807-766-7508
jennifer.zubel@nosm.ca

Evaluations

Julie Rendell
Evaluation and Assessment Coordinator
NOSM at Lakehead University
807-766-7390
julie.rendell@nosm.ca


Dawn Grover
PGE Program Coordinator
NOSM at Lakehead University
807-766-7479
vgrover@nosm.ca

Clinical Scheduling, Electives and Housing

Cara Garbachewski
Scheduling Coordinator
Family Medicine Thunder Bay, Rural, PGY3 FM Emergency Medicine, Public Health & Preventive Medicine, Obstetrics & Gynecology, Pediatrics, Psychiatry, General Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery
NOSM at Lakehead University
807-766-7475
cara.garbachewski@nosm.ca


Mathieu Litalien
Clinical Placements Manager
Community Engagement
NOSM at Laurentian University
705-662-7119
mlitalien@nosm.ca


Rachel Schaaf
PaNDa Coordinator
Community Engagement
NOSM at Lakehead University
705-766-7504
rachel.schaaf@nosm.ca


Tammy Blouin
Clinical Placements Coordinator
Community Engagement
NOSM at Lakehead University
Phone: 705-662-7127
Fax: 705-662-6913
tammy.blouin@nosm.ca

Curriculum Instructional Design

Christina Graves
Assistant Curriculum Instructional Designer
NOSM at Laurentian University
807-766-7449
christina.graves@nosm.ca


Christina Tremblay
Assistant Curriculum Instructional Designer
NOSM at Laurentian University
705-662-7152
christina.tremblay@nosm.ca


Ghislaine Pilot-Attema
Curriculum Instructional Designer
NOSM at Lakehead University
807-766-7509
gpilotattema@nosm.ca

PGE Core Curriculum and Events, Special Projects

Denise Fleury
PGE Core Curriculum and Events Lead
NOSM at Laurentian University
705-662-7256
denise.fleury@nosm.ca


Tammy Gran
Project Coordinator
NOSM at Laurentian University
705-662-7215
tgran@nosm.ca

Admissions, Promotion and Recruitment

PGE Admissions Inquiries
pgerecruitment@nosm.ca


Leeya Bobrowski-Vogt
Promotions and Recruitment Coordinator
NOSM at Lakehead University
807-766-7445
lbobrowskivogt@nosm.ca

Royal College Specialty Program Contacts

Anesthesiology

Sara Cover
Program Coordinator
Anesthesiology and PGY3 Family Practice Anesthesia
NOSM at Laurentian University
705-662-7135
sara.cover@nosm.ca

General Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery, Obstetrics and Gynecology

Cyndy Smith
Program Coordinator
General Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery, Obstetrics and Gynecology
NOSM at Lakehead University
807-766-7444
cyndy.smith@nosm.ca


Connie Merenda
Administrative Assistant
General Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery, Obstetrics and Gynecology

NOSM at Lakehead University
807-766-7446
connie.merenda@nosm.ca

Internal Medicine

Melanie Desloges
Program Coordinator
Internal Medicine, Sudbury
NOSM at Laurentian University
705-662-7103
melanie.desloges@nosm.ca


Jennifer Morris
Program Coordinator
Internal Medicine, Thunder Bay
NOSM at Lakehead University
807-766-7441
jennifer.morris@nosm.ca

Pediatrics

Cathy Duchesne
Program Coordinator
Pediatrics
NOSM at Laurentian University
705-662-7106
cduchesne@nosm.ca

Psychiatry

Jennifer Morris
Program Coordinator, West
Psychiatry
NOSM at Lakehead University
Tel: 807-766-7441
jennifer.morris@nosm.ca


Sonya Richard
Interim Program Coordinator, East
Psychiatry
NOSM at Laurentian University
705-662-7112
sonya.richard@nosm.ca

Public Health and Preventive Medicine

Marissa Giusti
Program Coordinator
Public Health and Preventive Medicine
NOSM at Laurentian University
705-662-7170
marissa.giusti@nosm.ca

Family Medicine and PGY3 FM Enhanced Skills Program Contacts

Family Medicine

Joel Leduc
Program Coordinator
Family Medicine
North Bay, Timmins, Sault Ste. Marie, Sudbury streams
NOSM at Laurentian University
705-662-7155
joel.leduc@nosm.ca


Joseph Michalik
Program Coordinator
Family Medicine
Rural Northern Ontario, Remote First Nations streams and PGY3 FM Remote First Nations
NOSM at Lakehead University
807-766-7303
jmichalik@nosm.ca


Marie Parkkari
Program Coordinator
Family Medicine
Thunder Bay Stream and PGY3 FM Care of the Elderly, Maternity Care, Self Directed
NOSM at Lakehead University
807-766-7310
marie.parkkari@nosm.ca


Ashley Kaattari
Administrative Assistant – East
Family Medicine
NOSM at Laurentian University
705-662-7177
ashley.kaattari@nosm.ca


Sharlene Baryluk
Administrative Assistant – West
Family Medicine
NOSM at Lakehead University
807-766-7339
sbaryluk@nosm.ca

PGY3 FM Emergency Medicine

Sonya Richard
Interim Program Coordinator
FM Emergency Medicine
NOSM at Laurentian University
705-662-7112
sonya.richard@nosm.ca

PGY3 FM Care of the Elderly, Maternity Skills, Self Directed

Marie Parkkari
Program Coordinator
FM Care of the Elderly, FM Maternity Skills, FM Self Directed
NOSM at Lakehead University
807-766-7310
marie.parkkari@nosm.ca

PGY3 Family Practice Anesthesia

Sara Cover
Program Coordinator
Family Practice Anesthesia
NOSM at Laurentian University
705-662-7135
sara.cover@nosm.ca