Donate Now!

Staff & Locations

NOSM at Lakehead University

Location

Dr. Serafina Penny Petrone, Health Sciences Library
Medical School Building, Room 2007
955 Oliver Road
Thunder Bay, ON, P7B 5E1

Contact Us

Tel:  807-766-7375
Fax: 807-766-7361
Email: askthelibrary@nosm.ca

You can also reach us via chat or text message. For more details click here.

Staff

Donna Brown
Library Technician
Email: dobrown@nosm.ca

Marian Diamond
Library Coordinator
Email: mdiamond@nosm.ca

Jennifer Dumond
Education Services Librarian
Email: jdumond@nosm.ca

Sophie Regalado
Research Support Librarian
Email: sregalado@nosm.ca

 

NOSM at Laurentian University

Location

Health Sciences Library
Medical School Building, Room 120
935 Ramsey Lake Road
Sudbury, ON, P3E 2C6

Contact Us

Tel:  705-662-7282
Fax: 705-662-7269
Email: askthelibrary@nosm.ca

You can also reach us via chat or text message. For more details click here.

Staff

Alanna Campbell
Public Services Librarian
Email: alcampbell@nosm.ca

Carol Delorme
Library Technician
Email: cdelorme@nosm.ca

Patty Fink
Director
Email: pfink@nosm.ca

Katie Moise
Administrative Assistant
Email: kmoise@nosm.ca

Michael McArthur
Access Services Librarian
Email: mmcarthur@nosm.ca