About NOSM Education Research Communities

2008 Northern Health Research Conference


Dr. Greg RossDr. Greg Ross, NOSM Associate Dean, Research


NOSM Aboriginal Elders

Barbara Peltier, NOSM Aboriginal Elder and Donna Simpson


Dr. Douglas Parker

Dr. Douglas Parker, Nipissing University, Dean of Arts & Science (Interim)


The Honourable Monique Smith

 The Honourable Monique Smith, Member of Provincial Parliament, Nipissing


The Honourable Anthony Rota

The Honourable Anthony Rota, Member of Parliament, Nipissing-Timiskaming


Dr. Roger Strasser

Dr. Roger Strasser, NOSM Founding Dean


Dr. Joshua Tepper

Dr. Joshua Tepper, Assistant Deputy Minister at the Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care, Health Human Resources Strategy Division


 Conference Participants

Conference Participants


Conference Participants 2

Conference Participants


Vin Ault and Meghan Denault, NOSM Staff

Vin Auld and Meghan Denault, NOSM Staff


Conference Organizers

back row: Erin Hallett, Kimberley Larkin, Denise Adams, Vin Auld, Lyne Morvan
front row: Meghan Denault, Mat Seguin, Anne Seeley


Conference Participants 3

Conference Participants


Poster Viewing

Poster Viewing


Poster Viewing 2

Poster Viewing


Poster Viewing 3

Poster Viewing


NOSM Facebook NOSM Twitter NOSM YouTube