Donate Now!

Education Corner

This area is designed for Education Committee Reps to provide students informed of curriculum updates. If you wish to bring forth an educational matter or assessment matter, please contact the respective representative or the NOSMSC VP Education.

Education Committee Representatives

Phase I: Ashley Mackey and Natalie Gleeson

Phase II: Alexandra Mantha and Justin Poling

Phase III: Courtney Carlucci and Celia Sprague

SAPC: Savanna Webb and Alexandra Mantha

UMEC Year 1: TBD Fall 2019

UMEC Year 2: Miranda Waugh

UMEC Year 3: Jaclu

UMEC Year 4: Rebecca Mathew

Research Committee Representative: Collin Byrne