Donate Now!

Executive Council

The NOSM Student Council Executive is composed of 14 Executive Members and 8 Class Representatives who are actively involved in event planning, student advocacy, curriculum development, as well as ensuring the wellness of all NOSM cohorts. Each portfolio is responsible for overseeing one of NOSMs many committees on which students sit.

For more information on the organization, roles, and responsibilities of the Executive see our Constitution.

NOSMSC Executive : 2019-2020

 

President – Jai Mashru

nosmsc@nosm.ca

 

IMAGE TO COME

VP Internal – Kristen Wright

nosmscvpinternal@nosm.ca

VP Executive – Doniya Quenneville

nosmscvpexecutive@nosm.ca

IMAGE TO COME

VP Finance Sr – Connor Sonke

nosmscvpfinance@nosm.ca

VP Finance Jr – TBD

nosmscvpfinance@nosm.ca

IMAGE TO COME

VP External Sr – Zachary Turgeon

nosmscvpexternal@nosm.ca

VP External Jr – TBD

nosmscvpexternal@nosm.ca

IMAGE TO COME

VP Education Sr – Katie Armstrong

nosmscvpeducation@nosm.ca

VP External Sr – Mathieu Mercier

nosmscvpeducation@nosm.ca

IMAGE TO COME
IMAGE TO COME

VP Global Health Sr – Annie Dubé

globalhealth@nosm.ca

VP Global Health Jr – TBD

globalhealth@nosm.ca

Secretary* – Brittany Pennock

bpennock@nosm.ca

IT Manager* – Josée Malette

nosmscwebsite@nosm.ca

IMAGE TO COME

Past President – Sarah Cannell

scannell@nosm.ca

 

Class Representatives

Responsible for ensuring that issues pertaining to their specific stage of medical education and their cohort are adequately addressed. They are your go-to people for social activities on campus and buddy-parties!

IMAGE TO COME

Year 4 West – Barbara Gunka

bgunka@nosm.ca

Year 4 East – Jaclyn Wallace

jwallace@nosm.ca

Year 3 West – Meghan Beals

mbeals@nosm.ca

Year 3 East – Miranda Waugh

mwaugh@nosm.ca

Year 2 West – Joe Boyle

joboyle@nosm.ca

Year 2 East – Jordan LeSarge

jlesarge@nosm.ca

IMAGE TO COME
IMAGE TO COME

Year 1 West – TBD

XXX@nosm.ca

Year 1 East – TBD

XXX@nosm.ca

*Non-Voting Members