Remote Work
Toolkit

Executive Council

The NOSM Student Council Executive is composed of 15 Executive Members and 8 Class Representatives who are actively involved in event planning, student advocacy, curriculum development, as well as ensuring the wellness of all NOSM cohorts. Each portfolio is responsible for overseeing one of NOSM’s many committees on which students sit.

For more information on the organization, roles, and responsibilities of the Executive see our Constitution.

NOSMSC Executive : 2020-2021

President – Conner Sonke

nosmsc@nosm.ca

wdt_ID wdtcolumn wdtcolumn1 wdtcolumn2 wdtcolumn3
1 VP Internal - Kristen Wright

nosmscvpinternal@nosm.ca
VP Executive - Aurinjoy Gupta

nosmscvpexecutive@nosm.ca
2 VP Finance Sr - Connor Sonke

nosmscvpfinance@nosm.ca
VP Finance Jr - Brett Caccamo

nosmscvpfinance@nosm.ca
3 VP External Sr - Chelsea Rehak

nosmscvpexternal@nosm.ca
VP External Jr - Rylee Mose

nosmscvpexternal@nosm.ca
4 VP Communications - Josée Legault

nosmscvpcommunications@nosm.ca
VP Equity & Inclusion - Nusha Ramsoondar

nosmscvpequity@nosm.ca
5 VP Education Sr - Mathieu Mercier

nosmscvpeducation@nosm.ca
VP External Sr - Annie Dube

nosmscvpeducation@nosm.ca
6 VP Global Health Sr - Chelsea Kubinec

globalhealth@nosm.ca
VP Global Health Jr - Rachel Peet

globalhealth@nosm.ca
7 Secretary* - Mandy Mellerup

mmellerup@nosm.ca
Past President* - Jai Mashru

jmashru@nosm.ca

Class Representatives

Responsible for ensuring that issues pertaining to their specific stage of medical education and their cohort are adequately addressed. They are your go-to people for social activities on campus and buddy-parties!

wdt_ID wdtcolumn wdtcolumn1 wdtcolumn2 wdtcolumn3
1 Year 4 West - Meghan Beals

mbeals@nosm.ca
Year 4 East - Miranda Waugh

mwaugh@nosm.ca
2 Year 3 West - Justina Marianayagam

jmarianayagam@nosm.ca
Year 3 East - Seb Diebel

sdiebel@nosm.ca
3 Year 2 West - Lyndon Letwin

lyletwin@nosm.ca
Year 2 East - Mathieu Rheault-Henry

mrheaulthenry@nosm.ca
4 Year 1 West - Jason Vaillantcourt

javaillancourt@nosm.ca
Year 1 East - Jesse Moreau

jemoreau@nosm.ca

* Non-Voting Members

 

Updated 2020