About NOSM Education Research Communities

Education Committee Representatives' Corner

This area is designed for Education Committee Reps to provide students informed of curriculum updates. If you wish to bring forth an educational matter or assessment matter, please contact the respective representative or the NOSMSS VP Education.

Phase I 

Ashley Mackey

Natalie Gleeson

Phase II 

Alexandra Mantha

Justin Poling

Phase III 

Courtney Carlucci

Celia Sprague


Savanna Webb

Alexandra Mantha


Year 1  - Michela Febrraro

Year 2 - Daniel Breadner

Year 3 - Alexandra Douglas

Year 4 - Rebecca Mathew

Research  Sean Bryan


NOSM Facebook NOSM Twitter NOSM YouTube