Remote Work
Toolkit

Contact Us

Manager, Health Sciences


Mike Ravenek, OT Reg. (Ont.), PhD, CAPM
Northern Ontario School of Medicine at Laurentian University
935 Ramsey Lake Road
Sudbury, ON P3E 2C6
Tel: 705-662-7015
Fax: 705-675-4858
Email: mravenek@nosm.ca

Community Relations Coordinator


Hailey Masiero, HBSc
Health Sciences and Interprofessional Education
Northern Ontario School of Medicine at Laurentian University
935 Ramsey Lake Rd
Sudbury, ON P3E 2C6
Tel: 705-622-7172
Email: hsplacements@nosm.ca

Administrative Assistant, Health Sciences and Interprofessional Education


Gina Rocca
Northern Ontario School of Medicine at Laurentian University
935 Ramsey Lake Rd
Sudbury, ON P3E 2C6
Tel: 705-622-7104
Email: vrocca@nosm.ca

Clinical Learning Liaisons East


Cindy Davis-Maille, SLP
Northern Ontario School of Medicine at Laurentian University
935 Ramsey Rd
Sudbury, ON P3E 2C6
cdavismaille@nosm.ca


Grace King, OT
Northern Ontario School of Medicine at Laurentian University
935 Ramsey Rd
Sudbury, ON P3E 2C6
grking@nosm.ca

Derek Weiss, PT,  M.Sc.PT, B.P.H.E (Hons.), FMT, FRCms
Northern Ontario School of Medicine at Laurentian University
935 Ramsey Lake Rd
Sudbury, ON P3E 2C6
dweiss@nosm.ca

Clinical Learning Liaisons West


Brock Chisholm, B.Sc.P.T.
Northern Ontario School of Medicine at Lakehead University
955 Oliver Rd
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5E1
bchisholm@nosm.ca


Regan Bolduc, OT REG. (Ont.), BHScOT, HBKin
Northern Ontario School of Medicine at Lakehead University
955 Oliver Rd
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5E1
rbolduc@nosm.ca


Sarah Tinkler-Josephi, M.Sc., S-LP (C), Reg. CASLPO
Northern Ontario School of Medicine at Lakehead University
955 Oliver Rd.
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5E1
stinklerjosephi@nosm.ca