About NOSM Education Research Communities

 


NOSM Postgraduate Education Contacts


PGE Office

Cervin, Catherine Dr.

Associate Dean, PGE

Ph: (705) 662-7284

Email: ccervin@nosm.ca

 

Fawcett, Jennifer

Director, PGE

Ph: (807) 766-7503

Email: jfawcett@nosm.ca

 

Kearney, Kate

Postgradute Education Office and Accreditation Officer

Ph: (705) 662-7259

Email: kkearney@nosm.ca

 

Bobrowski-Vogt, Leeya

Promotions and Recruitment Coordinator

Ph: (807) 766-7445

Email: lbobrowskivogt@nosm.ca

 

Faulkner, Ashley

Student Assistant – PGE

Ph: (807) 766-7350

Email: afaulkner@nosm.ca


Kaluzny, Lori

Administrative Assistant – PGE

Ph: (807) 766-7328

Email: lkaluzny@nosm.ca

 

Rendell, Julie

Evaluations Coordinator

Ph: (807) 766-7390

Email: jrendell@nosm.ca

 

Zubel, Jennifer

Registration and Reporting Coordinator

Ph: (807) 766-7508

Email: jzubel@nosm.ca

     

Programs
 

Côté, Kristy Dr

PGE Manager - Family Medicine, PGY3 EM, PGY3 Enhanced Skills, Public Health & Preventive Medicine, and Pediatrics

Ph. (705) 662-7212

Email: Kristy.Cote@nosm.ca

 

McColeman, Joey

PGE Manager - Internal Medicine, Psychiatry, Anesthesiology, Family Practice Anesthesia, & Surgical Programs

Ph: (705) 662-7275

Email: jmccoleman@nosm.ca

 

Boyd, Dominique

Coordinator – Psychiatry, PGY3 Emergency Medicine

Ph: (705) 662-7174

Email: dboyd@nosm.ca

 

Cover, Sara

Coordinator – Anesthesiology and FPA

Ph: (705) 662-7135

Email: scover@nosm.ca

 

Desloges, Melanie       

Coordinator – Internal Medicine

Ph: (705) 662-7103

Email: mdesloges@nosm.ca

 

Duchesne, Catherine          

Coordinator – Pediatrics, Family Medicine academics, PGE Core Curriculum and events support (NOSM at Laurentian Univeristy), Wellness Program Support

Ph: (705) 662-7106

Email: cduchesne@nosm.ca

Email: pgewellness@nosm.ca

 

Duchesne, Haley

Student Assistant – Family Medicine

Ph: (705) 662-7230

Email: hduchesne@nosm.ca

 

Erragamreddy, Surekha

Administrative Assistant – FM/PHPM/Peds (NOSM at Laurentian University)

Ph: (705) 662-7230

Email: suerragamreddy@nosm.ca


Giusti, Marissa

Coordinator – Public Health & Preventive Medicine (PGY3-5)

Ph: (705) 662-7170

Email: mgiusti@nosm.ca

 

Gran, Tammy

Project Coordinator

Ph: (705) 662-7215

Email: tgran@nosm.ca

 

Graves, Christina

Assistant Curriculum Instructional Designer (CID)

Ph: (807) 766-7449

Email: cgraves@nosm.ca

 

Kaattari, Ashley

Administrative Assistant

(NOSM at Laurentian University)

Ph: (705) 662-7177

Email: akaattari@nosm.ca

 

Leduc, Joel

Coordinator – FM:  North Bay, SSM, Sudbury, Timmins, PHPM (PGY 1-2)

Ph: (705) 662-7155

Email: jleduc@nosm.ca

 

MacKenzie, Cyndy

Coordinator – General Surgery, Obs/Gyn, Orthopedic Surgery, & Surgical Foundations

Ph: (807) 766-7444

Email: cmackenzie@nosm.ca

 

Merenda, Connie

Administrative Assistant Royal College

(NOSM at Lakehead University)

Ph: (807) 766-7446

Email: cmerenda@nosm.ca

 

Michalik, Joseph

Coordinator – FM:  Rural & Remote First Nations Stream, PGE Core Curriculum and events support (NOSM at Lakehead University)

Ph: (807) 766-7303

Email: jmichalik@nosm.ca

       

Miller, Anthony

Student Assistant – Family Medicine/Peds/PHPM (NOSM at Lakehead University)

Ph: (807) 766-7442

Email: antmiller@nosm.ca

 

Morris, Jennifer

Coordinator – Internal Medicine & Psychiatry (NOSM at Lakehead University)

Ph: (807) 766-7441

Email: jmorris@nosm.ca

 

Parkkari, Marie

Coordinator – FM: Thunder Bay, PGY3 Self-Directed Skills, Maternity Skills, & Care of the Elderly

Ph: (807) 766-7310

Email: mparkkari@nosm.ca

 

Pilot-Attema, Ghislaine

Curriculum Instructional Designer (CID

Ph: (807) 766-7509

Cell: (807) 251-3118

Email: gpilotattema@nosm.ca

 

Richard, Sonya

Administrative Assistant Royal College

(NOSM at Laurentian University)

Ph: (705)-662-7112

Email: sorichard@nosm.ca

 

Slipperjack, Colleen

Administrative Assistant- Family Medicine/Pediatrics/Public Health & Preventative Medicine

Ph: (807) 766-7339

Email: cslipperjack@nosm.ca

 

St. Jean, Katie

Student Assistant – PGE Royal College (NOSM at Laurentian University)

Ph: (705) 662-7263

Email: kstjean@nosm.ca

 

Tremblay, Christina

Assistant Curriculum Instructional Designer (CID)

Ph: (705) 662-7152

Email: ctremblay@nosm.ca

     

Scheduling
 

Adams, Denise

Scheduling Coordinator, Community Engagement

Ph: (705) 662-7256

Email: dadams@nosm.ca

 

Garbachewski, Cara

Scheduling Coordinator, Community Engagement

Ph: (807) 766-7475

Email: cgarbachewski@nosm.ca

 

Wellness

DellaVedova, Jonathon          

Wellness Lead Clinician

Ph: (705) 662-7106

Email: residentwellness@nosm.ca

 

Duchesne, Catherine          

Wellness Program Coordinator Support

Ph: (705) 662-7106

Email: pgewellness@nosm.ca

 

NOSM Facebook NOSM Twitter NOSM YouTube