Donate Now!

Contact Us

For general inquiries, please contact us at learneraffairs@nosm.ca.

Dr. Jason Shack
Assistant Dean, Learner Affairs
Tel: 807-766-7465
Email: jshack@nosm.ca

John Friesen
Director of UME Administration
Tel: 807-766-7365
Fax: 807-766-7368
Email: jfriesen@nosm.ca

Kathleen Beatty
Director of Learner Affairs and Equity
Tel: 705-662-7502
Email: kbeatty@nosm.ca

Tracy Laird
Administrative Assistant, Learner Affairs and Equity
Tel: 807-766-7366
Fax: 807-766-7368
Email: tracy.laird@nosm.ca

Laura Csontos
Senior Learner Affairs Officer, NOSM at Laurentian University
Tel: 705-662-7248
Fax: 705-662-6917
Email: laura.csontos@nosm.ca

Sherry Mongeau, NOSM at Laurentian University
Learner Affairs Officer
Tel: 705-662-7257
Fax: 705-662-6917
Email: smongeau@nosm.ca

Cathy Schroeder, NOSM at Lakehead University
Senior Learner Affairs Officer
Tel: 807-766-7315
Fax: 807-766-7368
Email: cathy.schroeder@nosm.ca

Financial Aid

Terry Oja
NOSM Financial Aid Officer
Tel: 807-766-7474
Fax: 807-766-7368
Email: toja@nosm.ca

Student Records and Electives

Shanna Leclair
Student Records and Electives Officer
Tel: 705-662-7287
Fax: 807-766-7485
Email: records@nosm.ca