Donate Now!

Contact Us

For general inquiries, please contact us at learneraffairs@nosm.ca.

Dr. Jason Shack
Assistant Dean, Learner Affairs
Tel: 807-766-7465
Email: jshack@nosm.ca

Kathleen Beatty
Director of Learner Affairs and Equity
Tel: 705-662-7502
Email: kbeatty@nosm.ca

Tracy Laird
Administrative Assistant, Learner Affairs and Equity
Tel: 807-766-7366
Fax: 807-766-7368
Email: tracy.laird@nosm.ca

Laura Csontos
Senior Learner Affairs Officer, NOSM at Laurentian University
Tel: 705-662-7248
Fax: 705-662-6917
Email: laura.csontos@nosm.ca

Sherry Mongeau
Senior Learner Affairs Officer, NOSM at Laurentian University
Tel: 705-662-7257
Fax: 705-662-6917
Email: smongeau@nosm.ca

Nicholas Alderton
Senior Learner Affairs Officer, NOSM at Lakehead University
Tel: 807-766-7315
Fax: 807-766-7368
Email: nalderton@nosm.ca

Terry Oja
NOSM Financial Aid Officer
Tel: 807-766-7474
Fax: 807-766-7368
Email: toja@nosm.ca