Remote Work
Toolkit

Board and Committee Meetings and Submission Dates

BOD300_Board Annual Planning Cycle 2020-2021

Board and Committee Meeting Schedule and Submission Deadlines

Meeting Date Time Item Due Agenda/Pkg Sent
Governance Committee Wednesday, September 2, 2020 9:00 – 11:00 am Monday, August 24, 2020 One Week Prior
Executive Committee Wednesday, September 9, 2020 2:00-4:00 pm Wednesday, August 26, 2020 One Week Prior
FARM Committee Wednesday, September 9, 2020 9:00 – 11:00 am Wednesday, August 26, 2020 One Week Prior
Board and Annual Meeting Wednesday, September 30, 2020 4:00-6:00 pm Wednesday, September 16, 2020 One Week Prior
Executive Committee Wednesday, November 11, 2020 2:00-4:00 pm Monday, October 26, 2020 One Week Prior
FARM Committee Monday, November 9, 2020 9:00 – 11:00 am Monday, October 26, 2020 One Week Prior
Governance Committee Friday, November 6, 2020 9:00 – 11:00 am Wednesday, October 21, 2020 One Week Prior
BOARD Wednesday, December 2, 2020 ALL DAY/TRAVEL REQUIRED Wednesday, November 18, 2020 One Week Prior
NCR Subcommittee Friday, December 11, 2020 9:00-10:30 am Friday, December 4, 2020 One Week Prior
NCR Subcommittee Wednesday, January 20, 2021 9:00-10:30 am Monday, January 11, 2021 One week Prior
Governance Committee Friday, February 12, 2021 9:00 – 11:00 am Wednesday, January 27, 2021 One week Prior
Board Executive Wednesday, February 10, 2021 9:00 – 11:00 am Monday, January 25, 2021 One week Prior
FARM Committee Wednesday, March 24, 2021 2:00-4:00 pm Friday, March 19, 2021 One week Prior
BOARD April 07,2021 4:00-6:00 pm Friday, March 26, 2021 One week Prior
Board Interviews May 4 and 5, 2021 All DAY n/a When available
NCR Subcommittee Friday, May 7, 2021 9:00 – 9:30 am (May 4 & 5 Interviews) When available
Governance Committee Friday, May 7, 2021 9:30 – 11:00 am Monday, April 26, 2021 One week Prior
FARM Committee Friday, May 14, 2021 9:00 – 11:00 am Wednesday, May 5, 2021 One Week Prior
Board Executive Committee Friday, May 14, 2021 2:00 – 4:00 pm Wednesday, May 5, 2021 One Week Prior
BOARD RETREAT Wednesday, May 20, 2021 ALL DAY/TRAVEL REQUIRED Thursday, May 6, 2021 One Week Prior
Governance Committee Friday, June 11, 2021 9:00 – 11:00 am Wednesday, May 26, 2021 One week Prior
Board Executive/Annual Review Wednesday, June 30, 2021 9:00 – 11:00 am Monday, June 21, 2021 One Week Prior

For more information please contact the Secretary at governance@nosm.ca