Remote Work
Toolkit

Board and Committee Meetings and Submission Dates

Board Annual Planning Cycle 2020-2021

Board and Committee Meeting Schedule and Submission Deadlines

Meeting Date Time Item Due Agenda/Pkg Sent

2020

Governance Committee Wednesday, September 2 9:00 – 11:00 am Monday, August 24 One Week Prior
Executive Committee Wednesday, September 9 2:00-4:00 pm Wednesday, August 26 One Week Prior
FARM Committee Wednesday, September 9 9:00 – 11:00 am Wednesday, August 26 One Week Prior
Board and Annual Meeting Wednesday, September 30 4:00-6:00 pm Wednesday, September 16 One Week Prior
Executive Committee Wednesday, November 11 2:00-4:00 pm Monday, October 26 One Week Prior
FARM Committee Monday, November 9 9:00 – 11:00 am Monday, October 26 One Week Prior
Governance Committee Friday, November 6 9:00 – 11:00 am Wednesday, October 21 One Week Prior
BOARD Wednesday, December 2 ALL DAY Wednesday, November 18 One Week Prior
NCR Subcommittee Friday, December 11 Canceled 

2021

NCR Subcommittee Wednesday, January 20 9:00-10:30 AM Thursday, January 14 One week Prior
Governance Committee Friday, February 12 9:00 – 11:00 am Wednesday, January 27 One week Prior
Board Executive Wednesday, February 10 9:00 – 11:00 am Monday, January 25 One week Prior
FARM Committee Wednesday, March 24 2:00-4:00 pm Friday, March 19 One week Prior
BOARD April 07 4:00-6:00 pm Friday, March 26 One week Prior
Board Interviews May 4 and 5 All DAY n/a When available
NCR Subcommittee Friday, May 7 9:00 – 9:30 am (May 4 & 5 Interviews) When available
Governance Committee Friday, May 7 9:30 – 11:00 am Monday, April 26 One week Prior
FARM Committee Friday, May 14 9:00 – 11:00 am Wednesday, May 5 One Week Prior
Board Executive Committee Friday, May 14 2:00 – 4:00 pm Wednesday, May 5 One Week Prior
BOARD RETREAT Wednesday, May 20 ALL DAY Thursday, May 6 One Week Prior
Governance Committee Friday, June 11 9:00 – 11:00 am Wednesday, May 26 One week Prior
Board Executive/Annual Review Wednesday, June 30 9:00 – 11:00 am Monday, June 21 One Week Prior

For more information please contact the Secretary at governance@nosm.ca