About NOSM Education Research Communities

Locations and Staff Information 

NOSM at Lakehead University
Dr. Serafina Penny Petrone, Health Sciences Library
Medical School Building, Room 2007
955 Oliver Road
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5E1

Tel:  807-766-7375
Fax: 807-766-7361

NOSM at Laurentian University
Health Sciences Library
Medical School Building, Room 120
935 Ramsey Lake Road
Sudbury, ON P3E 2C6 

Tel:  705-662-7282
Fax: 705-662-7269        

NOSM at Lakehead University

Donna Brown
Library Technician
Email: donna.brown@nosm.ca

Marian Diamond
Library Coordinator 
Email: marian.diamond@nosm.ca

Jennifer Dumond
Education Services Librarian
Email: jennifer.dumond@nosm.ca

Sophie Regalado
Research Support Librarian      
Email: sophie.regalado@nosm.ca  

NOSM at Laurentian University

Alanna Campbell
Public Services Librarian
Email: alanna.campbell@nosm.ca  

Carol Delorme
Library Technician
Email: carol.delorme@nosm.ca

Patty Fink
Director
Email: patty.fink@nosm.ca

Kaitlin Haley
Health Sciences Librarian
Email: kaitlin.haley@nosm.ca

Hailey Masiero
Administrative Assistant
Email: hailey.masiero@nosm.ca 

Michael McArthur
Access Services Librarian
Email: michael.mcarthur@nosm.ca

 

 

NOSM Facebook NOSM Twitter NOSM YouTube