About NOSM Education Research Communities

Contact Us

Use the Directory Search to locate staff and faculty at the Northern Ontario School of Medicine (NOSM). The Quick Search tab identifies people by name, while the Advanced Search tab provides additional choices.

 

Directory Search


Toll Free general number banner for directory2

Enquiries about the Northern Ontario School of Medicine can be accessed through links to the specific units listed below.

Admissions Information (MD Program)
admissions@nosm.ca  

Communications
communications@nosm.ca  

Advancement
advancement@nosm.ca 

Human Resources
hr@nosm.ca 

Health Sciences Library
askthelibrary@nosm.ca 

Research
research@nosm.ca 

Postgraduate Medical Education
postgrad@nosm.ca 

Clinical Sciences Division
divclinsci@nosm.ca  

Website
website@nosm.ca 

NOSM Finance
finance@nosm.ca

NOSM Payroll
payroll@nosm.ca

Undergraduate Medical Education
ume@nosm.ca

Continuing Education and Professional Development (CEPD)
cepd@nosm.ca

 

Toll Free banner for directory

Mailing Addresses

NOSM at Laurentian University
935 Ramsey Lake Road
Sudbury, ON
P3E 2C6
Tel:  705-675-4883
Fax: 705-675-4858

NOSM at Lakehead University
955 Oliver Road
Thunder Bay, ON
P7B 5E1
Tel:  807-766-7300
Fax: 807-766-7370


 

NOSM Facebook NOSM Twitter NOSM YouTube